The Honourable Society of Cymmrodorion

Recognising the contribution of Wales in contemporary society

Council Members

home > The Society > Who’s Who > Council Members

Members of the Council are elected, initially for a period of three years, at the Society’s annual general meeting, and are eligible to be appointed for subsequent three-year periods. Biographies of current Members of the Society’s Council are available below: