The Honourable Society of Cymmrodorion

Promoting the language, literature, arts and science of Wales

Loading Events

talks

Richard Price in the History of Science

Thursday 3 December 2015 - 6:00 PM

Professor John Tucker

Glamorgan Building
Cardiff University

Identity, Immigration and Assimilation: The Case of the Welsh Settlement in Patagonia

Wednesday 25 November 2015 - 6:30 PM

Professor E Wyn James

The Medical Society of London
11 Chandos Street
London
W1G 9DP

Wales and the Magna Carta

Wednesday 28 October 2015 - 6:30 PM

The Medical Society of London
11 Chandos Street
London
W1G 9DP

Love, Money and Art: The Davies Sisters and a Fortune for Wales

Wednesday 23 September 2015 - 6:30 PM

The Medical Society of London
11 Chandos Street
London
W1G 9DP

An evening in support of St Fagans National History Museum

Thursday 17 September 2015 - 6:45 PM

St James’ Court Hotel
54 Buckingham Gate
London
SW1E

Darlith yr Eisteddfod

Monday 3 August 2015 - 1:00 PM

Mathrafal Farm

Meifod
SY22 6HT

BRAWDGARWCH A CHENEDLGARWCH: DIFYRRWCH CYMDEITHASAU’R CYMRY LLUNDEINIG YN Y DDEUNAWFED GANRIF

Wednesday 10 June 2015 - 6:30 PM

Offices of the Welsh Government
25 Victoria Street
London
SW1H 0EX

Is There A Crisis In Welsh Education? Statistics And The Politics Of Educational Opportunity

Tuesday 12 May 2015 - 6:30 PM

The Medical Society of London
11 Chandos Street
London
W1G 9DP

Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 12 May 2015 - 6:00 PM

The Medical Society of London
11 Chandos Street
London
W1G 9DP

Council Member Meeting

Tuesday 12 May 2015 - 4:00 PM

The Medical Society of London
11 Chandos Street
London
W1G 9DP

Wales and Agincourt

Wednesday 15 April 2015 - 6:30 PM

The Medical Society of London
11 Chandos Street
London
W1G 9DP

The 1914 Christmas Truce

Tuesday 10 March 2015 - 6:30 PM

The Medical Society of London
11 Chandos Street
London
W1G 9DP

Richard Wilson: A Tercentenary Re-Examination

Wednesday 18 February 2015 - 6:30 PM

The Medical Society of London
11 Chandos Street
London
W1G 9DP

Council Member Meeting

Wednesday 18 February 2015 - 4:00 PM

The Medical Society of London
11 Chandos Street
London
W1G 9DP

John Brett in Wales

Wednesday 21 January 2015 - 6:30 PM

The Medical Society of London
11 Chandos Street
London
W1G 9DP

Turning the Tide: The Life of Lady Rhondda

Tuesday 18 November 2014 - 6:30 PM

The Medical Society of London
11 Chandos Street
London
W1G 9DP

Constitutional Change: The Work of the Commission on Devolution in Wales

Wednesday 22 October 2014 - 6:30 PM

The Medical Society of London
11 Chandos Street
London
W1G 9DP

Council Member Meeting

Wednesday 22 October 2014 - 4:00 PM

The Medical Society of London
11 Chandos Street
London
W1G 9DP

The Business of Empire: Welsh Nabobs and the Making of Money in the British Empire C1760 – 1830

Sunday 31 August 2014 - 7:30 PM

The Medical Society of London
11 Chandos Street
London
W1G 9DP